## STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

## Date of Meeting: THURSDAY, 28 APRIL 2022 TIME 7.30 PM

## PLACE: COUNCIL CHAMBER, CIVIC SUITE, LEWISHAM TOWN HALL, CATFORD, SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

## Membership Councillors:

John Paschoud (Chair) Leo Gibbons (Vice-Chair) Kevin Bonavia Andre Bourne Suzannah Clarke Aisling Gallagher Olurotimi Ogunbadewa Rachel Onikosi Stephen Penfold James-J Walsh

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.



Janet Senior Acting Chief Executive Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU Date: Date Not Specified For further information please contact: Claudette Minott Email: committee@lewisham.gov.uk Committee Coordinator 5<sup>th</sup> Floor Laurence House Catford Road SE6 4RU

Telephone No: Claudette Minott Email: committee@lewisham.gov.uk Email:

	Order Of Business		
ltem No	Title of Report	Ward	Page No.
3.	Our Lady and St Philip Neri RC Primary School, Sydenham Road, SE26 5SE - DC/22/125634	Sydenham	1 - 2